MLS Coverage

Oregon Regional MLS

Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Portland Metro, Southern Willamette Valley, and Eastern Oregon Including, but not limited to, Portland, Vancouver (WA), Eugene, Beaverton, Roseburg, Springfield, and Coos Bay
RMLS™ coverage map
Please note, Oregon Regional MLS (RMLS™) does not have primary coverage for Salem or Corvallis. IDX for those areas is available via the Willamette Valley MLS, which we can add upon member request.
IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.


Member Associations Covered by this MLS