MLS Coverage

Bay Area Real Estate Information Services (BAREIS)

Member Associations Covered by this MLS


Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Marin, Napa, Sonoma, Solano, and Mendocino Counties North Bay, Wine Country, and North Coast Including, but not limited to, San Rafael, Santa Rosa, Petaluma, Fairfield, Vacaville and Vallejo
IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.