MLS Coverage


The Connecticut Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (CTMLS), and the Greater Fairfield County CMLS (GFC CMLS) together, have merged to form SmartMLS.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Member Associations Covered by this MLS


Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Most areas of Connecticut
Including, but not limited to, Waterbury, New Haven, Torrington, Hamden, Hartford, Milford, Meriden, Bristol, Norwich, West Hartford, and Groton

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *