MLS Coverage

Hudson Gateway Multiple Listing Service

Hudson Gateway Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (HGMLS) is the product of a merger between the former Empire Access Multiple Listing Service (EAMLS), the former Greater Hudson Valley Multiple Listing Service (GHVMLS) and Sullivan County.

Member Associations Covered by this MLS


Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Bronx, Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster, and Westchester Counties
Including, but not limited to, The Bronx, Yonkers, Middletown, Newburgh, White Plains, Mount Vernon, New Rochelle, Carmel, Monroe, Scarsdale, Warwick, New Windsor, Poughkeepsie, and Bronxville

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.