MLS Coverage

North Carolina Regional MLS

Member Associations Covered by this Board


Cities & Towns Covered by this Board

Beaufort, Brunswick, Bladen, Carteret, Columbus, Craven, Duplin, Edgecombe, Horry, Jones, Lenoir, Nash, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico, Pender, Pitt, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland, and Wilson Counties.
Including, but not limited to, Wilmington, Greenville, Rocky Mount, Beaufort, Morehead City, Bald Head Island, Boiling Spring Lakes, Bolivia, Calabash, Carolina Shores, Holden Beach, Leland, Oak Island, Ocean Isle Beach, Shallotte, Southport, Sunset Beach, Supply, and Whiteville

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.