MLS Coverage


NorthEast Ohio Real Estate Exchange (NEOHREX) is a combined data feed that includes the IDX listings from both Northern Ohio Regional MLS (NORMLS) and Centralized Real Estate Information Services (CRIS MLS).
NEOHREX IDX is broker-only. Agents are not permitted to have IDX websites, or to frame broker IDX onto their own websites.

Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Cleveland Area and Northeast Ohio
Including, but not limited to, Cleveland, Akron, Parma, Lorain, Lakewood, Cuyahoga Falls, Euclid, Mentor, Cleveland Heights, and Oberlin

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.


Member Associations Covered by this MLS