MLS Coverage

Buffalo-Niagara MLS

Members of the Buffalo-Niagara MLS have access to the combined listing data from the Buffalo-Niagara MLS, the Central New York Information Service (CNYIS), and the Genesee Region Real Estate Information Service (GENRIS).
This MLS is also known as the New York State Alliance of MLSs (NYSAM) and as the Western New York Real Estate Information Services (WNYREIS).

Member Associations Covered by this MLS


Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Rochester, Syracuse, Buffalo, and Niagara Areas
Including, but not limited to, Rochester, Irondequoit, Penfield, Syracuse, Sullivan, Buffalo, Amherst, Cheektowaga, and Niagara Falls

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *