MLS Coverage

Northeast Iowa Regional Board of REALTORS® (NEIRBR)

IDX for NEIRBR includes coverage from these merged boards: Backbone, Bremer-Butler-Chickasaw, Cedar Valley, Northeast Iowa, and and Waterloo-Cedar Falls.

About this MLS

Member Associations Covered by this MLS


Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Northeast Iowa Region
Including, but not limited to, Waterloo, Cedar Falls, Independence, Oelwein, Decorah, and Waverly

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.