MLS Coverage

Northeast Mississippi Board of REALTORS®

Member Associations Covered by this MLS


Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Tupelo and Lee County Area
Including, but not limited to, Tupelo, New Albany, Pontotoc, Saltillo, Amory, Booneville, and Guntown

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *