MLS Coverage

Bay Area Real Estate Information Services (BAREIS)

Member Associations Covered by this MLS


Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Marin, Napa, Sonoma, Solano, and Mendocino Counties
North Bay, Wine Country, and North Coast
Including, but not limited to, San Rafael, Santa Rosa, Petaluma, Fairfield, Vacaville and Vallejo

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *