MLS Coverage

Central Texas Multiple Listing Service

Central Texas Multiple Listing Service is also known as the Four Rivers Association of REALTORS®. The board is composed of the former New Braunfels/Canyon Lake Association of REALTORS®, Seguin Board of REALTORS®, and San Marcos Area Board of REALTORS®, and the Temple-Belton Board of REALTORS®

Member Associations Covered by this MLS


Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Central Texas Multiple Listing Service
Including, but not limited to, Four Rivers and Temple-Belton Areas of Central Texas, New Braunfels, Canyon Lake, Seguin, Spring Branch, San Marcos, Temple, and Belton

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *