MLS Coverage

Greater Hudson Valley MLS

IDX coverage for the former Greater Hudson Valley Multiple Listing Service (GHVMLS) is now available through the Hudson Gateway Multiple Listing Service (HGMLS). HGMLS is the product of a merger between the former Empire Access Multiple Listing Service (EAMLS) and GHVMLS.
IDX for HGMLS offers integrated property search for Hudson Valley areas including Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess, Bronx, Orange, Rockland, Sullivan and Ulster Counties.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *