MLS Coverage

Hawaii Information Service (Big Island & Kauai)

Member Associations Covered by this MLS


Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Big Island and Kauai – Hawaii County and Kauai County
Including, but not limited to, Including Pahoa, Kailua Kona, Ocean View, Keaau, Hilo, Kamuela, Volcano, Mountain View, Koloa, Kapaa, Waikoloa, Naalehu, Captain Cook, Princeville, and Kurtistown

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.