MLS Coverage

Heartland MLS (Kansas City Area)

Member Associations Covered by this MLS


Cities & Towns Covered by this MLS

Kansas City Area
Including, but not limited to, Kansas City (MO), Overland Park, Lee’s Summit, Independence, Kansas City (KS), Olathe, Shawnee, Blue Springs, St. Joseph, and Leavenworth

IDX coverage questions? Please contact us for more info.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *